Vale alumni award $26,000 in scholarships

(The Enterprise/FILE)

The Vale High School Alumni Association has announced its 2022 scholarship recipients.

In all, 13 students were selected to receive the awards at the graduation ceremony.

The recipients are: Luke Anderson, Jessie Arriola, Riley Johnson, Peter McBride, Kailey McGourty, Madison Mulvany, Aliza Saunders, Helen Zanabriga Silva, Tanner Steele, William Tolman, John Wolfe, Jeremiah Wright and Taleah Zueger.

You have reached content available exclusively to Malheur Enterprise digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.