Vale High scholars awarded grants from alumni group

VALE – The Vale Alumni Association is handing out scholarships ranging from $1,000 to $2,500 to a dozen recent Viking graduates this year.

The association announced the scholarship winners last week.

The recipients this year are: Brianna Beesley, Sydney Bolyard, Justin Buhrig, Maycee Delong, Morgan Hager, Demia Hardin, Matthew McBride, Keegan Mizuta, Alexis Rodger, Anna Saunders, Amber Tolman and Rachel Wolfe.

The Vale Alumni Association . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Malheur Enterprise digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.