TVCC announces fall quarter honor roll students

ONTARIO – Following are the Malheur County students who earned scholastic honors for the fall quarter at Treasure Valley Community College.

President’s List (4.0 GPA)

ONTARIO – Wyatt Lucas Blacken, Osamah Hasan Hadi, Emma Marie Hicks, Natalie Juarez, Isabel Margaret Stoddart, Lindsey Nicole Tolman and Daphne Ann Uriu.

VALE – Angie Christine Micheli, Kenneth J Silva Millan and Hailey Danielle Trotter.

NYSSA . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Malheur Enterprise digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.