Local Chukars named to honors list

The Enterprise

ONTARIO – Treasure Valley Community College has released students obtaining honors status for the recently completed spring quarter.

Those making the listing for Honor Roll (3.50-3.74 grade point) are Nathan August Ward of Harper and Meagan Nicole Fillmore of Jordan Valley. Representing Nyssa are Breanna Lynn Cruz, Alondra Garcia Gonzalez, Auston David Johnson, Abigail Marie Ramos. Students from Ontario are Kaitlin Justine Abney, Dakota James Allaire, Danielle Raye Alvarado, Brooke Madisyn Bezona, Kerith Gene Crabb, Mary Crystal Duran, Josue M Nicolas, Diana Raquel Ramirez, Guillermo Trujillo. They were joined by Vale students Seth Thomas Cleaver, Derek Michel Hyde and MaKaylee Rose Reed.

Moving onto the Dean’s List (3.75-3.99 grade point) was Jett Vernon Warn of Jordan Valley and Andrew Cardenas Clark, Nathan Robert Cooper, Ney Alves De Oliveira Neto, Julie Hartley, Mallory Jensen, Wyatt Austin Jensen, Jackie Jo Stoneman, all of Nyssa . . .